The real foreign policy of America is citizen to citizen, friend to friend, people to people, foreign bonds of brotherhood that no tyranny can diminish. - Edward M. Kennedy (February 1972, Dhaka)

2017-10-10T07:00:37+00:00
MK Aaref

MK Aaref

Center Director

mkaaref@emkcenter.org

Director's Office

Waseka Wahid

Waseka Wahid

Program Manager

program@emkcenter.org

Programming

Abdullah Kawser

Abdullah Kawser

Program Assistant

program.assistant@emkcenter.org

Sausan Rahmatullah

Sausan Rahmatullah

EducationUSA Adviser

edusa@emkcenter.org

EducationUSA

Ruhul Amin

Ruhul Amin

EducationUSA Outreach Coordinator and Library Support

outreach.edusa@emkcenter.org

Ashfaqur Rahman

Md. Ashfaqur Rahman

Coordinator, MakerLab

makerlab@emkcenter.org

EMK MakerLab

Ridwanul Alam

Ridwanul Alam

Assistant Coordinator, MakerLab

makerlabassistant@emkcenter.org

Zimana Ahmed

Zimana Ahmed

Entrepreneurship Coordinator

entp@emkcenter.org

Entrepreneurship

anaserahmad

A Naser Ahmad

IT Administrator

it@emkcenter.org

Technology

ju

S. M.  Jubyer Bin Maleq

Electrical Service support

electrical@emkcenter.org

samim

Md. Shamim Khan

Sound Service Support

sound@emkcenter.org

Salah Uddin Patwary

Salah Uddin Patwary

Technology Assistant

tech@emkcenter.org

sakil

Md. Shakil Islam

Maintenance Staff

maintenance@emkcenter.org

Sujan Biswas

Sujan Biswas

Manager, Finance & Administration

accts@emkcenter.org

Finance & Accounts

Dipon Saha

Dipon Saha

Accounts Assistant

accts2@emkcenter.org

Asadullah Chowdhury

Asadullah Chowdhury

Admin Officer

admin@emkcenter.org

Administration

Rony Ronald

Rony Ronald Rozario

In charge, Patron Service & Operation

info@emkcenter.org

Sathi Baroi

Sathi Baroi

Patron Service & Operation Assistant

info@emkcenter.org

Khondokar Saiful Alam

Khondokar Saiful Alam

Ted Café Manager

cafe@emkcenter.org

Ted Café

liton

Liton Chandra

Cafe Assistant

cafe@emkcenter.org